Buona Festa Della Mamma

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Happy Mother’s Day to my beautiful, intelligent, brave, patient, and adventurous mama. I would not be chasing my dreams without her encouragement, role model quality, and support. I have missed my best friend so much this year and cannot wait to reunite next weekend. So here’s to you, Mom. Thank you for everything– the lessons, wisdom, time, motivation, and more. Good luck starting your new job tomorrow, and although I’m not cooking you breakfast in bed this morning, you know I will soon! Here are some of my favorite photos throughout the years. I can only hope I will be a mother, daughter, wife, sister, and worker like you someday. xo ~ e.

IMG_1326

100_0421

100_1317

IMG_4400

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

My Athena

3 thoughts on “Buona Festa Della Mamma

  1. Nana says:

    Wonderful tribute to your Mom. You described her so perfectly. How very perceptive of you.

Leave a Reply

