Ring Bling

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

I finished a rough draft of my philosophy paper today! It’s an 8 page dialogue between a dualist and a materialist on the mind-body problem. It’s been gnawing at my brain for the past 24 hours. Philosophy makes me think deep thoughts with no concrete answers. As someone who likes to be organized and have a clear, concise idea of things, philosophy can frustrate me! It’s a good class though and relevant to life and the pursuit of happiness 🙂

FullSizeRender

Current view of Colleen in my bed pretending to be me (feat. Hanks)

I treated myself to a ring on the Ponte Vecchio! This as my leather journal are my Firenze momentos. It sits next to my ring I got in China.

FullSizeRender

Dinner tonight involved Mom’s chicken tenders, roasted asparagus and potatoes with garlic.

FullSizeRender 2

Going to Nice this weekend for Easter! Sorry the blog posts have been so short lately. End of the year causes a rollercoaster of emotions & different schedules! xo ~ e.

2 thoughts on “Ring Bling

Leave a Reply

