Two Exams Away

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Only two exams stand between me and my spring break that includes a trip to Amsterdam and Paris and a visit from my relatives! My Holocaust exam went very well this morning; I felt prepared and confident answering the questions. I also got to do some cleaning and preparing for vacation. I’m now frantically studying for my philosophy and literature tests tomorrow! Luckily, I have several hours in between. Stay tuned! xo ~ e.

FullSizeRender

Brynn generously shared her Canada Dry with me

FullSizeRender-1

Studying is better with chocolate (and Colleen)

One thought on “Two Exams Away

Leave a Reply

