Signs of Spring

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Spring is officially in bloom, and I’m experiencing the unfortunate allergic symptoms! Before philosophy today at 9 AM, I went to a Farmacia and got some ‘medicina.’ I hope it will kick in over the next few days! Olivia and I headed to the flower market in Piazza Repubblica this morning to check out the latest harvests. So much color! She bought some beautiful pink tulips. I had a sleepless night last night, so I’m hitting the hay early tonight. xo ~ e.

img_5288

Spotted in a park

fullsizerender-2

img_5292

fullsizerender

Reminds me of my parents’ wedding cake

One thought on “Signs of Spring

Leave a Reply

