Mamma Mia, So Many Pizzas!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Short blog post today since it’s 11 PM, and I am ready for bed! Today was great though. I participated in my Holocaust class (my goal is to raise my hand in every class), had a cheap brunch at Le Vespe Café with Sarah (toast with Nutella for 2 euros), finished The Matrix, worked on my fashion project, attended two career services meetings, and ate pizza (with Colleen, Sasha, Jill, and Colleen’s very sweet parents)! Not too shabby for a Wednesday. xo ~ e.

fullsizerender

My fashion adaptation project in the making

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Santarpia

fullsizerender-2

Love at first bite

One thought on “Mamma Mia, So Many Pizzas!

Leave a Reply

