Santa Croce Christmas Market

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Happy December! The countdown to Christmas officially begins. Last night some friends and I headed to the Christmas market at Santa Croce. It was my first European Christmas Market, and it did not disappoint! There were so many Christmas gifts to buy, food to eat, and people to watch. I absolutely loved it. I can’t wait to go to the Christmas markets in Budapest in a few weeks! You can check out popular European Christmas markets here. Note that Budapest made the list! Italy isn’t known for their Christmas markets, but they’re still festive. I had apple strudel with Erin, and it was scrumptious. I have been craving good apple strudel since  I went to a Ukrainian restaurant in Brooklyn many years ago. I’m proud to say my craving’s been fulfilled. I’m sure I will be returning to the Christmas Market very soon! xo ~e.

_dsc0019

En route

_dsc0035

Spread love this holiday season

_dsc0040

Gorgeous!

_dsc0028

What a magical scene

Leave a Reply

