Ciao for Now

Thursday, November 17, 2016

It’s the weekend! I am checking out because we are going on a class field trip to Cinque Terre and Genoa tomorrow until Sunday. We are leaving at 5:45 AM! I promise to post pictures and a summary when I return.

Shout out to my aunt Leslie for her birthday today! Wishing her a very happy birthday in Connecticut.

My informative speech went well today, but I felt like I could have done better. I actually ended up skipping cooking in order to prepare for the weekend away and to relax after a sleep deprived week. Plus, I had to call and check in with Nana and Pop! I’ve only missed one class this semester. That’s pretty good for a college student 🙂 Hopefully there won’t be any more absences this semester. xo ~e.

Leave a Reply

