Catch Up

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Hola! Ciao! I am home safely from my adventure in Ibiza. It was a great getaway filled with some greatly needed R & R. I’m currently at my favorite café (well, at least one of them), La Ménagère, to do some catch up on my blog. I missed it!

Most of you heard the news about the earthquakes in Central Italy, but Florence has fortunately not been affected. It is scary living in a country prone to earthquakes, but it’s not something I think often because it would prevent me from living my life here.

Happy reading and end of October! xo ~e.

Leave a Reply

