Midterms Day 3

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Ciao! So… I did it! I survived my Italian midterm. I felt really good about it because I prepared as much as I possibly could have. I answered every question and somehow managed to write 70 words in Italian about myself. It feels great to have one under my belt, but I can’t celebrate quite yet. Tomorrow I have my COM midterm at 9 AM followed by Topics in Nutrition at noon. For my COM midterm, I have to write a speech analysis on the Gettysburg Address. I just finished outlining it, so I feel confident about that! And I have done as much as I can with cooking. My years of watching Food Network (Chopped, Cupcake Wars, Top Chef on Bravo) may come in handy tomorrow. Then we can really celebrate completing our first set of college midterms! The fall break buzz is in the air. xo ~e.

Leave a Reply

