Midterms Day 1

Monday, October 17, 2016

It’s day one of midterms week! I’ve been studying mainly for Italian today, and it was the only actual class I had. Everyone’s been focusing on their studies which is good. We are all very excited for fall break! That’s our motivation. My midterm exams schedule looks like this:

Wednesday

Italian 1:30 PM

Thursday

Public Presentations 9 AM

Topics in Nutrition 12 PM

FYS Midterm & Writing for College Midterm due 5 pM (essays)

I’m most nervous for my Italian midterm because I didn’t do well on our last quiz. I’m going to study for a majority of the day tomorrow and hope for the best! I wrote an article for FlockU today, and it was published! Check out my tips for surviving midterms, whether or not you’re taking them this week!

My parents booked their flights to Italy for early January yesterday! Very excited to have them come and to be their Italian tour guide. xo ~e.

Leave a Reply

