Hi, I’m Emma!

Hello and welcome to my site. I am new to blogging and having my own website, but life’s all about stepping out of your comfort zone and trying new things, right? This spring semester of senior year in high school is extremely busy. Finalizing college decisions, playing lacrosse, preparing for prom, battling senioritis, struggling to appreciate mud & allergy season in New England. One thing I can always rely on is my writing. I figure that with college starting in the fall (in Florence, Italy) and the high school chapter of my life coming to a close, I would share some of my writing online. I plan on having fun with this. I hope you can too! xo ~e.

Leave a Reply

